CLICK HERE TO SHOP NEW BLONDIE BRAND TOQUES!

STOCKISTS

 We are all about nurturing Canada's indie shops. Please do the same by shopping at your local Blondie stockist.

ONTARIO

Almonte - doree's habit  {  www.dorees.ca  }

Arthur - Sussman's For Her { www.sussmansarthur.com }

Bayfield - Hive of Bayfield { www.hiveofbayfield.com }

Bowmanville - Gather { www.facebook.com/gathergoodthings }

Carp - The Hive & The Cabin { www.thehiveincarp.ca }

Collingwood - Vaiya { www.shopvaiya.ca }

Durham - MacGregor's Ladies Fashion { www.macgregorsladiesfashion.com }

Elmvale - The Tiny Art Shack { www.thetinyartshack.com }

Fenton Falls - The Butterfly Boutique { www.thebutterflyboutique.ca }

Gananoque - Steel Style Garage { www.steelstylegarage.com }

Grafton - St. Anne's Spa  {  www.steannes.com  }

Gravenhurst - Mildred's Room { www.mildredsroom.com }

Guelph - The Lovely Co. { www.thelovelyco.ca }

Jerseyville - Black & Smith { www.blacksmithcountrygeneral.com }

Kingston - Happy Thoughts { https://www.facebook.com/happythoughtsygk/ }

Kitchener - Eco-Refillary - { www.eco-refillary.ca }

Merrickville - Abel Mountain { www.facebook.com/abelmountain }

Mitchell - Jillian's { www.facebook.com/Jillians-Mitchell-Ontario }

North Bay - The Farm Fashion { www.thefarmfashion.ca }

Ottawa - Boogie & Birdie { www.boogieandbirdie.ca  }

Ottawa - Hautemama { www.hautemama.ca }

Ottawa - Milkface { www.milkface.com }

Paris - Enrapt Boutique Spa - { www.enraptboutiquespa.com }

Pembroke - Pick-it-Fence { https://pickitfence.ca }

Perth - Flint and Honey { https://flintandhoney.com }

Port Stanely - Modern Maple { www.shopmodernmaple.com }

Prescott - Once@426 { www.once426.com }

Renfrew - Picket Fence Renfrew { www.facebook.com/pickitfencerenfrew }

Sarnia - One Tooth Sarnia { www.onetoothsarnia.ca }

Severn - Northern Birch { www.facebook.com/northernbirchca }

St.Jacobs - La Creme { www.lacremestjacobs.com }

St.Thomas - Myrtle Shop { www.myrtleshop.ca }

Sudbury - Stitch & Stone {  www.stitchandstone.ca  }

Thunder Bay - The Loop { www.theloopclothing.ca }

Toronto - Collected Joy { www.collected-joy.com  }

Toronto - Set Me Free { www.setmefreebeaches.com }

Toronto - Simply Beautiful Handmade { www.simply-beautiful.ca }

Toronto - The Right Side { www.therightsideboutique.ca

Toronto - Snug { www.snugonthedanforth.com }

Waterdown - Rustic Daisy's { www.rusticdaisys.ca }

Westport - Chris Reynolds Designs { www.facebook.com/ChrisReynoldsDesigns.com }

Winchester - Main Street Clothing { www.mainstreetclothingcompany.com }

QUEBEC

Gatineau - Boutique Le Local { www.boutiquelelocal.com }

Montreal - Femme Mechanique { www.facebook.com/femmemechanique }

Shawville - Jolie Folie { https://joliefolie.ca }

NOVA SCOTIA

Halifax - Bhavana Yoga Boutique { www.bhavanayogaboutique.com }

ALBERTA

Grande Prairie - D.LUXE Boutique { http://www.dluxestyle.ca }

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Mission - Pressland General { www.presslandgeneral.ca }